tulsa-spine-surgery-Dr Parchuri Staff Pica

At the office of Dr. Parchuri and Dr. Sparks we focus helping you live pain free. We will take the time to connect with you on a personal level and we will go out of our way to make you feel both comfortable and confident in the staff we provide. Our extraordinary staff is committed to getting helping you get your life back.

Lisa C.

Nurse Practitioner

Email: lisa@sostulsa.com


Heidi T.

Office manager

Email: heidi@sostulsa.com


Sarah A.

Referrals /Marketing Coordinator

Email: sarah@sostulsa.com


Tasha F.

Personal Injury and Workman’s Comp Coordinator

Email: tasha@sostulsa.com


Terri C.

Front Desk Coordinator

Email: terri@sostulsa.com


Jennifer B.

Front Desk Coordinator – Midtown

Email: jennifer@sostulsa.com


 Stephanie W.

Discharge Desk Coordinator

Email: stephanie@sostulsa.com


Chrystal B.

Surgery Scheduling

Email: chrystal@sostulsa.com


Ashley F.

Dr. Parchuri’s Medical Assistant

Email: ashley@sostulsa.com


Tiffany D.

Dr.Sparks’ Medical Assistant

Email: tiffany@sostulsa.com


Hari P.

Durable Medical Equipment Sales

Email: hari@sostulsa.com